Blessed Lughnasadh

Short one today. It’s Lughnasadh – which I can barely spell, btw – and I’ve spent a lot of today cleaning. But while I’ve been running around setting up things, I am also thinking about how I celebrate the Gods and the Goddesses and the Muses in my life. And it is with writing. No matter what other wonderful things happen in my life, my ritual is writing. So I am off to do it (though there might be a nap too). So Keep Calm and Write. 🙂 

Happy August. 🙂

Image

About vegawriters

Writer. Metalhead. Pitbull Mom. Geek. Bisexual. Poly. Activist.

Posted on August 1, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

