Well … hello again blogosphere …

I got reminded that I did a whole post about who I am and stuff and I didn’t even touch on my music history. Don’t worry, we’ll get to that. 😉

Anyway, today is just a quick update to plug my other blog. See, I am an avid defender of fandom, of the OTP, of fanfiction, of all of it. It bothers me on a visceral level that legally, writers of shows aren’t supposed to read fic. (They do, but they aren’t supposed to.) I don’t follow a lot of shows, honestly. Usually one or two a season and if the show has multiple seasons, well … there you go.

BUT!

In defense of fandom is actually my vegawriters.com account. Yeah, go figure right? Anyway, if you’re curious as to how important a TV show can be, please check out my most recent post over there: Forget Me Not, or, wherein Jorja Fox deserves ALL the awards.

About vegawriters

Writer. Metalhead. Pitbull Mom. Geek. Bisexual. Poly. Activist.

Posted on February 21, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

